Join our VIP group!

Welcome to

Mae & Jay Designs

Shop now

For the Mommas & Littles

Feltie Accessories

Shop Now
Welcome to Mae & Jay Designs! This little shop was inspired by my two daughters Samantha Jay & Margaret Mae, hence the name, Mae & Jay. They love to accessorize, look their cutest and be little fashionistas with attitude & that is the vibe that Mae & Jay offers! Right now we offer bubblegum jewelry, but we will soon be expanding to more fun accessories & goodies! Be sure to join our facebook VIP group to stay in the know about all the happenings at Mae & Jay Designs!

Drops happen every Friday at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET right here!

Gemstone Chokers


Happy Birthdae, Harry!


Baby Shark


Old McDonald Drop


What are felties?

Sister Sets

Black Sabbath Collection

Custom Accessories

Request a Custom

CUSTOMER REVIEWS & FEEDBACK

"Fast shipping, excellent customer service, and super cute designs! I am so glad I've found this small business that also does custom orders. We've been hooked since our first purchase."

Khanh N.

We LOVE ❤️ MAE & JAY DESIGNS‼️ Fast tat, amazing customer service & makes such amazing affordable necklaces that don’t break the bank and are extremely stylish! She takes pride in what she does and executes every order with perfection! We recommend to everyone

Jessica H.

My daughter and I love Mae & Jay Designs!! The necklaces are adorable and prices are super reasonable!! We did a special order for Descendants themed necklaces and they are fabulous!! Cant wait to see what comes out next!!

Judi S.